A Muslim must believe in the Pillars of Faith which consist of 6 things, namely:

  1. Iman to Allah 
  2. Faith in the Malikat of Allah 
  3. Faith in Allah’s Books (Quran, Bible, Torah, Zabur and Suhuf)
  4. Faith in Allah’s Prophets and Messengers 
  5. Faith in the Day of Judgment 
  6. Faith in Qada and Qadar

May Allah always bless us all…